There are (loading) days left to get this months box!
mob_btn_close

What's in the box

about image

Free From Sweets....

Stocking a range of sweets suitable for different dietary requirements is very important here at Sweet Subscription HQ.

Every day we are searching for sweets to add to our range which will be suitable for all our customers and we are currently working with suppliers who have over 50 years’ experience, to bring together a wide range of dietary sweets.

The sweets we have started with are the ones where the manufactures have placed this information on the label and we will continue to update this section as and when new lines are added.

All our sweet boxes come with information card that provides the ingredients and suitability for people with food tolerances to help take the guesswork out of choosing your sweet fix!

Dietary Requirements

image

Gluten Free

Gluten sensitivity is a condition which affects quite a few people, but this does not mean that you have to miss out on your favourite sweets. If you are Coeliac and/or avoiding barley and wheat products, you can always tuck in to our Gluten Free Sweets for your treats.

image

Halal Approved

Here at Sweet Subscriptions HQ, we endeavour to cater for everyone out there, and anyone from a Muslim background might be interested to know that we have an extensive range of halal sweets. We stock a wide range of Halal Approved Sweets that are free from non-halal gelatin, colours such as E120 (Carmine/Cochineal), and any other animal derived ingredients from non-halal animals.

image

Sugar Free

Our Sugar Free range contain absolutely no sugar at all and use alternative sweeteners, so parents can give them to children without worrying about their teeth. They include retro classics such as aniseed twists, strawberry and creams, cola bottles, jelly bears and fruit salad chews.

image

Vegan Friendly

Some sweets use gelatine that is derived from animals, and therefore vegans choose not to eat it. However, going vegan doesn’t mean completely abandoning the foods you enjoyed and sweet lovers of the world would be glad to know there are many gelatine free sweets out there that are suitable for vegans.

image

Vegetarian Friendly

Containing no gelatine, vegetarian sweets are just as delicious as the rest of our range, and suitable for those people who choose to be vegetarian either due to religion or principles.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Get exclusive deals you won't find anywhere else delivered to your inbox!

©2016 All Rights Reserved Copyright – Sweet Deliveries Ltd. Company No.9715459 | Registered in England and Wales.